Congratulations to members appointed to Oxnard’s Citizen Advisory Groups (CAGs)

Congratulations to members appointed to Oxnard’s Citizen Advisory Groups (CAGs)

Members will serve on the CAGs for two years, with the exception of Planning Commission members who will serve for four years.

Commission on Homelessness
Andrea Renee Houchin, Christine Rutter, Francine Castanon, Grant Leichtfuss, Lizet Melgoza, Lucy
Cartagena Martinez, Yukio Okano
Community Relations Commission
Adam Santos Lopez, George Sorkin, Maricela Becerra, Helaine Rochelle Stallion, Jaime Moreno,
Mario Quintana, Tiffany Lopez
Cultural Arts Commission
Autumn Kelly, Deborah De Vries, Elizabeth M. Botello, Heather Behrens, Javier Gomez, Laura
Gallardo, Margaret Cortese, Oneita Hirata, René Corado
Downtown Design Review Committee
Elizabeth White, Gary Blum, Miguel Fernandez, Mike Faulconer, Roy Prince
Housing Authority
Francisco Vega, Jose Lopez
Library Board
Felicity Harper, Irene Milstead, Irene Rauschenberger, Pedro A. Chavez, Ruby Durias
Parks and Recreation Commission
Angela Whitecomb, Aurelio Ocampo, Gabriel Teran, Jona Moorghen, Lilly Guerra, Roger Poirier,
Steve Nash
Planning Commission
Jim Fuhring, Orlando Dozier*, Robert V. Sanchez, Wilfredo Chua
Senior Services Commission
Albert Clemens, Alice Madrid, Alice Sweetland, Clark Owens, Jeffrey D. Nevitt, Kathie Lanker, Kay
Brainard, Lourdes Villareal Yu, Denis Jackson


Get Headlines free  SUBSCRIPTION. Keep us publishing – DONATE

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *