4/ygDaBeb7gIXBHjsB8IGNASHPT6gd2yHOJocyr-Mkg-FN9LCkRTFeXyE
Home » Posts tagged with » contract

Major College Football Coach Gets Massive Contract Extension. Was It a Good Decision?

Major College Football Coach Gets Massive Contract Extension. Was It a Good Decision?

David Hookstead | Reporter The Minnesota Gophers don’t plan on letting head football coach P.J. Fleck leave anytime soon. Fleck inked a massive extension that will keep him with the program into 2024, according to Brett McMurphy. Minnesota announces contract extension for coach P.J. Fleck into 2024 — Brett McMurphy (@Brett_McMurphy) December 14, 2018 According to […]

Oops- Oxnard has been funding/subsidizing the Performing Arts Center- without a contract- since 2010

Oops- Oxnard has been funding/subsidizing the Performing Arts Center- without a contract- since 2010

By Phil Molina Fyi ———- Forwarded message ——— From: Molina, Phillip <phillip.molina@oxnard.org> Date: Mon, Feb 20, 2017 at 5:11 PM Subject: I Need City Attorney’s legal opinion immediately To: Stephen Fischer <stephen.fischer@oxnard.org>, Greg Nyhoff <greg.nyhoff@oxnard.org>, Michelle Ascencion <Michelle.Ascencion@oxnard.org> Cc: Jefferson Billingsley <jefferson.billingsley@oxnard.org>, Throop, Jim <jim.throop@oxnard.org>, Ingrid Hardy <ingrid.hardy@oxnard.org>, Eden Casareno <ecasareno@eadiepaynellp.com>, Schwartz, Michael <michael.schwartz@ventura.org> Mr. […]

The CIA, Washington Post, and Russia: What You’re Not Being Told

The CIA, Washington Post, and Russia: What You’re Not Being Told

By Carey Wedler  Anti Media, December 23, 2016 According to an unsubstantiated article by the Washington Post, anonymous CIA officials have confirmed that the Russian government hacked the United States election to favor Donald Trump. Though it’s entirely possible the Russian government attempted to influence the election, the Post has been widely criticized — for […]

Northrop Grumman received huge stealth bomber contract- to be built in SoCal

Northrop Grumman received huge stealth bomber contract- to be built in SoCal

By George Miller The Pentagon is unleashing many billions of dollars over the next decade to build up to 100 hi-tech stealth bombers. The prime contract was awarded to Northrop Grumman.. It is likely that much of the work will be done right in SoCal, although policy is to spread subcontracts widely for political reasons. […]

Oxnard fails to commemorate (as required by agreement) bystander slain by police

Oxnard fails to commemorate (as required by agreement) bystander slain by police

by Colectivo Todo Poder al Pueblo, 10-14-15 Editor’s note: This is reproduced in its entirety, because it is newsworthy. The opinions therein are not presented as factual. VC STAR: OXNARD FAILS TO COMMEMORATE BYSTANDER SLAIN BY POLICE OXNARD, Calif. – Oxnard officials failed to recognize an anti-violence day Tuesday as required by a settlement with the […]